• Filter
  • Time
  • Show
Clear All
  • Jake
    230 Tornado
    • Jul 21, 2018

Hello from KS

Hello I am fairly new to FSJ ownership and have benefited greatly from reading through the forum and just wanted to say hi. Our wagoneer is a 1986 that is built for light trail riding mostly at the river just south of town. I just got it ready about a month ago and it has been enjoyed every weekend since.

Thanks to the forum for all the great information found here. I will try to list what has been done to the Jeep in my sig if I can get it figured out.
    1986 GW 360, 727/228 for now. Lifted on 33x12.5?s yes they rub custom bumpers, grill and lights. TFI, Holley sniper with performer intake front is locked.
  • Full Size Jeeper
    304 AMC
    • Jul 20, 2014

Cool, And welcome!!!
    1978 Wagoneer

401/turbo 400 trans. Quadra-Trac BW1339 (with Low) 4" Rusty's lift with 31" Summit Mud Dawgs

Mods:
    Fuel Tank, Red Holley Fuel Pump, Razor Grill (profile pic out dated), Rebuilt steering box

Comment

• FSJunkie
      The Nigel Tufnel of the FSJ world.
      • Jan 09, 2011

Hey there. I used to live in McPherson. Moving away was the biggest mistake I ever made and I hope to reverse it soon.
      '72 Jeep Wagoneer Custom, 360 V8

I love how arguements end as soon as Ristow comments. Ristow is right...again.

Comment

• Jake
        230 Tornado
        • Jul 21, 2018

Originally posted by FSJunkie
        Hey there. I used to live in McPherson. Moving away was the biggest mistake I ever made and I hope to reverse it soon.
        McPherson is a great place hope you find a way back. I?m in Great Bend
        1986 GW 360, 727/228 for now. Lifted on 33x12.5?s yes they rub custom bumpers, grill and lights. TFI, Holley sniper with performer intake front is locked.

Comment

• FSJunkie
          The Nigel Tufnel of the FSJ world.
          • Jan 09, 2011

Originally posted by Jake
          McPherson is a great place hope you find a way back. I?m in Great Bend